Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Property location
7.8
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.9
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Irma
    al

    Review score

    8.5
    21 May 2018
    The bed sheets, not very comfortable to sleep in a summer day, they scratch your body. I'm sure if we would have stayed longer we will ask them to change it. The owner was very nice for sure he would have done it.
    Everything was very good, clean and friendly.
    Adnan
    si

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    Exceptional

    Excellent rooms with views on the sea. Well equipped and very comfortable bed. We would stay there again. Apartment very clean. We would recommend this to our friends. But the most important thing is friendly hosts.
    Sini Laine
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    11 April 2018
    Very friendly staff 😊
    Gintarė Vaičaitytė
    lt

    Review score

    9.6
    31 October 2017

    Perfect!

    Good quality, price! Comfortable bed and very nice staff!
    fi

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2017

    A great stay

    Nothing
    Friendly staff. Everything was very clean. Great room, especially liked the balcony. Great WiFi and TV with loads of international channels.
    Daniel
    ro

    Review score

    3.3
    6 September 2017

    ...hard...

    everything
    the sea
    Dermot Meaney
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    3 September 2017

    Worn out motel on the highway

    The room I had was very tired
    Only the good wi fi
    KairitK
    ee

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2017
    We had a really nice stay. Air condition work very well (temp was higher than 35 celsius). Room was nice and clean. The staff was really friendly. Breakfast was super - very homely and tasty. Good parking facilities on the site.
    Guest2017
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    27 August 2017

    Comfortable stay

    The walls are thin and some people were noisy in the morning. The apartments are not that central but it's manageable.
    Very easy to communicate with the owner, 5€ pick up from the bus station was arranged and it was very convenient for us. Room was basic but well-equipped and comfortable. The apartments are near the bus stop to Stari Bar and also near the beach. They were helpful and helped us print out our bus tickets to Kotor.
    Inês
    pt

    Review score

    7.1
    26 August 2017
    Far away from bus station or train station
    Comfortable and clean place
    Brian
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    25 August 2017

    Satisfied customers

    Room was fairly basic but comfortable enough. Breakfast also basic but plentiful, served with good humour and only 3 euros!
    Very friendly and helpful owners who give the place a family feel. On the edge of town but easy access and perfect for an overnight stay.
    Szisz
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2017
    Great room with comfortable beds and although we faced the main road at night no noise entered the room and we slept really well. Very clean, small bathroom but excellent water pressure. Wifi was very fast. Balcony with drying rack was very appreciated as was the very friendly and helpful staff. Really enjoyed breakfast, so much to eat. Easy walk to the beach, new Orthodox Church and the royal residence.
    Eduardo
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    14 August 2017

    Totally recomendable!!

    Extremely helpful staff, absolutely recomendable! You should totally rent a car to move around, almost no public transport in the area. We rented it at the place and got it in under five minutes!
    Dino
    no

    Review score

    9.6
    7 August 2017

    Not much to say, tumbs up

    Staff was friendly and available at all time, you guys keep good work and I'll see you next year as well
    Kathy
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    11 May 2018
    The location is convenient for the beach and restaurants. Barto and his family are friendly and helpful. They even drove us to a few places.
    Marin
    hr

    Review score

    8.8
    28 April 2018

    Great hosts , good location at cheep price.

    Bajri
    me

    Review score

    9.2
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    14 October 2017

    Value and comfort in Bar.

    Nothing
    Friendly owners and good location. Clean and comfortable. Good value. Loved the kitchenette.
    rs

    Review score

    8.8
    10 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews