Recensioni

8,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,2
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
7,8
Servizi
8,0
Staff
8,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,6

Recensioni

    Mattia Luca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    2 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    al

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    30 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Eugenia
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    20 settembre 2017
    Il proprietario, suo figlio Demo e lo staff. Tutti erano molto gentili e disponibili.
    Emilia Vähäkari
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 giugno 2018

    Lovely staff and good value for money

    Big pillows
    The host and hostess were so friendly and helpful! They made us tasty breakfast and guided us with route to Shkoder. Lovely family running business, we enjoyed our stay :)
    Gabriel
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    al

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Shuoo
    al

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    31 maggio 2018

    Lovely guest house not far from the centre

    nothing
    Hosts were very kind and picked me up when I arrived late and booked last minute. Room was nice and clean and air conditioning was very welcome.
    UtahJohn
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 maggio 2018

    Simple, clean, functional, great price!

    Nothing, really. I mentioned above about how it's not the closest to downtown, but not bad, either.
    Nice little hotel on what is essentially the edge of Bar. It's about a kilometer to the beachfront walk and about two and a half kilometers from the train station (it could've been miles, I already forget what measure I was using). Anyway, it seems a little out of the way, but in reality, everything's within walking distance. It was close to a gas station and to a supermarket. Check-in was easy with the owner. Room was nice, clean, and everything worked. Bathroom was maybe a little tight, but, again, everything worked. Wi-Fi was fine. Breakfast in the morning was simple, but standard to the region (eggs, bread, bologna-like meat, juice). Owner was nice enough to move breakfast up half an hour because I had a train to catch. Finally, I should mention that the price was right: perfect for the level of service, facilities, and location. Bottom line: I would consider staying again.
    Irma
    al

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,5
    21 maggio 2018
    The bed sheets, not very comfortable to sleep in a summer day, they scratch your body. I'm sure if we would have stayed longer we will ask them to change it. The owner was very nice for sure he would have done it.
    Everything was very good, clean and friendly.
    Kathy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 maggio 2018
    The location is convenient for the beach and restaurants. Barto and his family are friendly and helpful. They even drove us to a few places.
    Adnan
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018

    Exceptional

    Excellent rooms with views on the sea. Well equipped and very comfortable bed. We would stay there again. Apartment very clean. We would recommend this to our friends. But the most important thing is friendly hosts.
    Marin
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 aprile 2018

    Great hosts , good location at cheep price.

    Sini Laine
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 aprile 2018
    Very friendly staff 😊
    Gintarė Vaičaitytė
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 ottobre 2017

    Perfect!

    Good quality, price! Comfortable bed and very nice staff!
    Bajri
    me

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gary
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 ottobre 2017

    Value and comfort in Bar.

    Nothing
    Friendly owners and good location. Clean and comfortable. Good value. Loved the kitchenette.
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 settembre 2017

    A great stay

    Nothing
    Friendly staff. Everything was very clean. Great room, especially liked the balcony. Great WiFi and TV with loads of international channels.
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daniel
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    6 settembre 2017

    ...hard...

    everything
    the sea
Caricamento recensioni...