후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
7.8
시설
8.0
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    Irma
    al

    이용 후기 점수

    8.5
    2018년 5월 21일
    The bed sheets, not very comfortable to sleep in a summer day, they scratch your body. I'm sure if we would have stayed longer we will ask them to change it. The owner was very nice for sure he would have done it.
    Everything was very good, clean and friendly.
    Kathy
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 11일
    The location is convenient for the beach and restaurants. Barto and his family are friendly and helpful. They even drove us to a few places.
    Adnan
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 8일

    Exceptional

    Excellent rooms with views on the sea. Well equipped and very comfortable bed. We would stay there again. Apartment very clean. We would recommend this to our friends. But the most important thing is friendly hosts.
    Marin
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 28일

    Great hosts , good location at cheep price.

    Sini Laine
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 11일
    Very friendly staff 😊
    Gintarė Vaičaitytė
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 31일

    Perfect!

    Good quality, price! Comfortable bed and very nice staff!
    Bajri
    me

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gary
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 14일

    Value and comfort in Bar.

    Nothing
    Friendly owners and good location. Clean and comfortable. Good value. Loved the kitchenette.
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 28일

    A great stay

    Nothing
    Friendly staff. Everything was very clean. Great room, especially liked the balcony. Great WiFi and TV with loads of international channels.
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 9월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Daniel
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2017년 9월 6일

    ...hard...

    everything
    the sea
    Dermot Meaney
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 9월 3일

    Worn out motel on the highway

    The room I had was very tired
    Only the good wi fi
    KairitK
    ee

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 2일
    We had a really nice stay. Air condition work very well (temp was higher than 35 celsius). Room was nice and clean. The staff was really friendly. Breakfast was super - very homely and tasty. Good parking facilities on the site.
    Guest2017
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 8월 27일

    Comfortable stay

    The walls are thin and some people were noisy in the morning. The apartments are not that central but it's manageable.
    Very easy to communicate with the owner, 5€ pick up from the bus station was arranged and it was very convenient for us. Room was basic but well-equipped and comfortable. The apartments are near the bus stop to Stari Bar and also near the beach. They were helpful and helped us print out our bus tickets to Kotor.
    Inês
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 8월 26일
    Far away from bus station or train station
    Comfortable and clean place
    Brian
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 8월 25일

    Satisfied customers

    Room was fairly basic but comfortable enough. Breakfast also basic but plentiful, served with good humour and only 3 euros!
    Very friendly and helpful owners who give the place a family feel. On the edge of town but easy access and perfect for an overnight stay.
    Szisz
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 8월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Octavian
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 8월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 22일
    Great room with comfortable beds and although we faced the main road at night no noise entered the room and we slept really well. Very clean, small bathroom but excellent water pressure. Wifi was very fast. Balcony with drying rack was very appreciated as was the very friendly and helpful staff. Really enjoyed breakfast, so much to eat. Easy walk to the beach, new Orthodox Church and the royal residence.
    Eduardo
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 14일

    Totally recomendable!!

    Extremely helpful staff, absolutely recomendable! You should totally rent a car to move around, almost no public transport in the area. We rented it at the place and got it in under five minutes!
이용 후기 로딩중