Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

8,2 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
8,1
Conforto
8,0
Localização
7,8
Comodidades
7,9
Funcionários
8,8
Custo-benefício
8,5
Avaliações
    Gintarė Vaičaitytė
    lt
    9,6
    31 de outubro de 2017
    Perfect!
    Good quality, price! Comfortable bed and very nice staff!
    fi
    10
    28 de setembro de 2017
    A great stay
    Nothing
    Friendly staff. Everything was very clean. Great room, especially liked the balcony. Great WiFi and TV with loads of international channels.
    Daniel
    ro
    3,3
    6 de setembro de 2017
    ...hard...
    everything
    the sea
    Dermot Meaney
    au
    6,2
    3 de setembro de 2017
    Worn out motel on the highway
    The room I had was very tired
    Only the good wi fi
    KairitK
    ee
    10
    2 de setembro de 2017
    We had a really nice stay. Air condition work very well (temp was higher than 35 celsius). Room was nice and clean. The staff was really friendly. Breakfast was super - very homely and tasty. Good parking facilities on the site.
    Guest2017
    gb
    7,1
    27 de agosto de 2017
    Comfortable stay
    The walls are thin and some people were noisy in the morning. The apartments are not that central but it's manageable.
    Very easy to communicate with the owner, 5€ pick up from the bus station was arranged and it was very convenient for us. Room was basic but well-equipped and comfortable. The apartments are near the bus stop to Stari Bar and also near the beach. They were helpful and helped us print out our bus tickets to Kotor.
    Inês
    pt
    7,1
    26 de agosto de 2017
    Far away from bus station or train station
    Comfortable and clean place
    Brian
    gb
    8,3
    25 de agosto de 2017
    Satisfied customers
    Room was fairly basic but comfortable enough. Breakfast also basic but plentiful, served with good humour and only 3 euros!
    Very friendly and helpful owners who give the place a family feel. On the edge of town but easy access and perfect for an overnight stay.
    Szisz
    hu
    8,8
    24 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    David
    au
    10
    22 de agosto de 2017
    Great room with comfortable beds and although we faced the main road at night no noise entered the room and we slept really well. Very clean, small bathroom but excellent water pressure. Wifi was very fast. Balcony with drying rack was very appreciated as was the very friendly and helpful staff. Really enjoyed breakfast, so much to eat. Easy walk to the beach, new Orthodox Church and the royal residence.
    Eduardo
    es
    9,2
    14 de agosto de 2017
    Totally recomendable!!
    Extremely helpful staff, absolutely recomendable! You should totally rent a car to move around, almost no public transport in the area. We rented it at the place and got it in under five minutes!
    Dino
    no
    9,6
    8 de agosto de 2017
    Not much to say, tumbs up
    Staff was friendly and available at all time, you guys keep good work and I'll see you next year as well
    Fabrizio
    it
    8,3
    5 de agosto de 2017
    A family before than an hotel staff
    The room was not well insulated against noise and so it happened that i woke up some times because other guests stayed out in the hallway to speak at high volume or because the doors were slammed.
    I am very satisfied about the kindness and the hospitality of the owners: they put passion in relating with the guests. They also helped me to know where to take bus when i wanted to visit other places outside Bar. It is also possible to rent a bike for few euros if you want to move through or near the town. The beach is about 10 minutes by feet from the structure.
    Bill Pats
    de
    9,6
    3 de agosto de 2017
    Amazing family run B&B in the heart of Bar.
    Nothing!
    The staff were unbelievably nice and accommodating and made me a lovely breakfast!
    Kalin Nikolov
    bg
    7,1
    1 de agosto de 2017
    Friendly owners
    Rusu
    ro
    9,2
    27 de julho de 2017
    Verry nice place for a vacation
    A small family bussines, with everything you need. Good room, with a balcony that had a sink, hot plate and fridge. Friendly staff, good breakfast, near the beach, and the new town center. The furniture is a bit old, but keeps the traditonal spirit.
    Rocky
    at
    6,2
    26 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Chris
    be
    9,6
    22 de julho de 2017
    Notting
    They make the promesse to pick my up from the trainstation, but noboddy was there,,,,they make excuses for that and when i leave they drive me to the centrale busstation, i must pay notting for this good service,,,everythink is verry clien, they served a breakfirst for 2.50€ to matsh to eat in the morning,,,,smoking terras also clause to the room
    Julie
    fr
    3,3
    20 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ie
    7,5
    18 de julho de 2017
    Bathroom and shower were a bit iffy, but mostly clean. We booked a room with a large double bed and got two small beds instead, with no explanation.
    Location and price are great! AC is an excellent bonus.
Carregando avaliações