点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
7.8
设施
8.0
员工
8.9
性价比
8.5

点评

    Chang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Irma
    al

    综合评分

    8.5
    2018年5月21日
    The bed sheets, not very comfortable to sleep in a summer day, they scratch your body. I'm sure if we would have stayed longer we will ask them to change it. The owner was very nice for sure he would have done it.
    Everything was very good, clean and friendly.
    Kathy
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    The location is convenient for the beach and restaurants. Barto and his family are friendly and helpful. They even drove us to a few places.
    Adnan
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Exceptional

    Excellent rooms with views on the sea. Well equipped and very comfortable bed. We would stay there again. Apartment very clean. We would recommend this to our friends. But the most important thing is friendly hosts.
    Marin
    hr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月28日

    Great hosts , good location at cheep price.

    Sini Laine
    fi

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月11日
    Very friendly staff 😊
    Gintarė Vaičaitytė
    lt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月31日

    Perfect!

    Good quality, price! Comfortable bed and very nice staff!
    Bajri
    me

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gary
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月14日

    Value and comfort in Bar.

    Nothing
    Friendly owners and good location. Clean and comfortable. Good value. Loved the kitchenette.
    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月28日

    A great stay

    Nothing
    Friendly staff. Everything was very clean. Great room, especially liked the balcony. Great WiFi and TV with loads of international channels.
    rs

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daniel
    ro

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年9月6日

    ...hard...

    everything
    the sea
    Dermot Meaney
    au

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月3日

    Worn out motel on the highway

    The room I had was very tired
    Only the good wi fi
    KairitK
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月2日
    We had a really nice stay. Air condition work very well (temp was higher than 35 celsius). Room was nice and clean. The staff was really friendly. Breakfast was super - very homely and tasty. Good parking facilities on the site.
    Guest2017
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月27日

    Comfortable stay

    The walls are thin and some people were noisy in the morning. The apartments are not that central but it's manageable.
    Very easy to communicate with the owner, 5€ pick up from the bus station was arranged and it was very convenient for us. Room was basic but well-equipped and comfortable. The apartments are near the bus stop to Stari Bar and also near the beach. They were helpful and helped us print out our bus tickets to Kotor.
    Inês
    pt

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月26日
    Far away from bus station or train station
    Comfortable and clean place
    Brian
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月25日

    Satisfied customers

    Room was fairly basic but comfortable enough. Breakfast also basic but plentiful, served with good humour and only 3 euros!
    Very friendly and helpful owners who give the place a family feel. On the edge of town but easy access and perfect for an overnight stay.
    Szisz
    hu

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Octavian
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评